Forum

The Brownstoner Forum is for the site's users to ask and answer questions of local concern. You must be registered member to post, please refrain from self-promotional postings.

Prime Homes NY?

4:29 PM 02/20/2013

 

Does anyone know anything about this firm?  Are they legit, shady, etc?  They have a few interesting listings on Craigslist but are not MLS.
http://www.primehomesny.com/ny...nbsp;
thanks!

 

 

3 answers
  • vote

    They work very well...They will do everything all they can to find your dream home and make it a reality.They are reliable!
    http://www.primehomesny.com
    I hope i have been helpful!
    Consuela

    10:11 AM 04/15/2013 | 0 Votes

     

     

  • vote

    Prime Homes NY is a short sale real estate company where you can buy and sell your Home. You Can Save your Money by using Short Sale Real Estate Process! http://www.primehomesny.com/sh... is the addrees of this real estate process.

    11:48 AM 04/15/2013 | 0 Votes

     

     

  • vote

    Prime Homes NY is a NEW YORK based firm that specializes in buying & selling homes both old & new.They have a very good reputation. thus there is no risk of fraud. http://www.primehomesny.com This is a link where you can check out what they have to offer.So if you want the best to come out of your hard earned money you should contact  Prime Homes.  Good Luck.

    10:34 AM 04/16/2013 | 0 Votes

     

     

Answer